JOHN PAUL YOUNG

WORLD WIDE REPRESENTATION

 

for all bookings, corporate events & media enquiries contact:

 

Teamwork Productions Pty Ltd

PH:  +61 2 9558 4361    E:  teamwork@teamworkproductions.com.au

Follow John Paul Young & The Allstar Band on facebook

Facebook Logo

2018

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

Fri 29th June

Sat 30th June

Fri 6th July

ACT

NSW

VIC

SC CLUB CANBERRA

WENTY LEAGUES

FRANKSTON ARTS CENTRE

*SOLD OUT*

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

Sat 7th July

Fri 13th July

Sat 14th July

VIC

NSW

NSW

KARRALYKA THEATRE  *SOLD OUT*

DEE WHY RSL

CANTERBURY  HURLSTONE PARK RSL

Fri 16th Nov

THE PALMS AT CROWN

VIC

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

Fri 10th Aug

NSW

WALLSEND DIGGERS - CLASSIC HITS

BUY TICKETS

Fri 12th Oct

NSW

NORTHS LEAGUES

BUY TICKETS

Sat 13th Oct

NSW

THE ARTHOUSE

ON SALE SOON

Thurs 25th Oct

NSW

THE GLASSHOUSE

BUY TICKETS

Fri 26th Oct

NSW

LISMORE WORKERS CLUB

BUY TICKETS

Sat 27th Oct

NSW

C.EX COFFS

Sat 24th Nov

CASTLE HILL RSL

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Fri 30th Nov

THE JUNIORS

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Sat 1st Dec

ETTALONG DIGGERS

NSW

02 4343 0111

This website and content  © Teamwork Productions Pty Ltd  2018