Teamwork Productions Logo

JOHN PAUL YOUNG

 

WORLD WIDE REPRESENTATION

 

for all bookings, corporate events

& media enquiries

contact:

 

Teamwork Productions Pty Ltd

 

PH:  +61 2 9558 4361

E:  teamwork@teamworkproductions.com.au

Follow John Paul Young

& The Allstar Band

on facebook

Facebook Logo

2017

Fri 24th March

Sat 25th March

Thurs 30th March

Fri 31st March

Sat 8th April

Fri 21st April

Sat 22nd April

Mon 24th April

Wed 26th April

Fri 28th April

QLD

NSW

TAS

TAS

NSW

VIC

NSW

VIC

VIC

VIC

THE TIVOLI

TWIN TOWNS

WREST POINT

COUNTRY CLUB - LAUNCESTON

ENMORE THEATRE

RIVERLINKS - SHEPPARTON

WAGGA WAGGA CIVIC THEATRE

MILDURA ARTS CENTRE

HORSHAM TOWN HALL

CARDINIA CULTURAL CENTRE

Sat 29th April

Sun 30th April

PALMS AT CROWN

ULUMBARRA THEATRE - BENDIGO

VIC

VIC

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

This website and content  © Teamwork Productions Pty Ltd  2016