JOHN PAUL YOUNG

WORLD WIDE REPRESENTATION

 

for all bookings, corporate events & media enquiries contact:

 

Teamwork Productions Pty Ltd

PH:  +61 2 9558 4361    E:  teamwork@teamworkproductions.com.au

Follow John Paul Young & The Allstar Band on facebook

Facebook Logo

2019

Sat 23rd Feb

COMMERCIAL CLUB ALBURY

NSW

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

Fri 22nd Feb

NSW

WAGGA WAGGA CIVIC CENTRE

Sat 2nd Mar

STATE THEATRE

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Fri 22nd March

BUNBURY ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE

WA

BUY TICKETS

Sat 23rd March

ASTOR THEATRE

WA

BUY TICKETS

Fri 29th March

BATHURST PANTHERS

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Sat 30th March

DUBBO REGIONAL THEATRE

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Sat 13th April

DUNSTAN PLAYHOUSE

SA

BUY TICKETS

Tue 25th June

EMPIRE THEATRE, TOOWOOMBA

QLD

BUY TICKETS

Wed 26th June

BROLGA THEATRE, MARYBOROUGH

QLD

BUY TICKETS

Thurs 27th June

MONCRIEFF ENT CENTRE

QLD

BUY TICKETS

Fri 28th June

PILBEAM THEATRE ROCKHAMPTON

QLD

BUY TICKETS

Sat 29th June

MACKAY ENT & CONV CENTRE

QLD

BUY TICKETS

This website and content  © Teamwork Productions Pty Ltd  2018